CSSLibraryGuides: Subject Encyclopedias @ The College of St. Scholastica Library: EDUCATION

American Educator's Encyclopedia
Call Number: Ref. LB15 .D37 1991
Biographical Dictionary of Modern American Educators
Call Number: Ref. LA2311 .O55 1997
Catholic Schools in the United States: An Encyclopedia
Call Number: Ref. LC501 .C3483 2004
2 volumes.
Encyclopedia of American Education, 2nd edition
Call Number: Ref. LB15 .E47 2003
8 volumes.
Encyclopedia of American Education, 3rd edition
Call Number: Ref. LB17 .U54 2007
3 volumes.
Examining Education Around the World
Call Number: Ref. LB17 .S424 2022
Encyclopedia of Education
8 volumes. 2003.
Encyclopedia of Education
Call Number: Ref. LB15 .E47 [1971]
Encyclopedia of Educational Philosophy and Theory
2017.
Encyclopedia of Education Economics & Finance
2 volumes. 2014.
Encyclopedia of Law and Higher Education
Call Number: Ref. KF4225 .A68 E53 2010
The Encyclopedia of Middle Grades Education, 2nd edition
2017.
Encyclopedia of School Health
2013.
International Encyclopedia of Education
Call Number: Ref. LB15 .I569 1994
12 volumes.
A History of Western Philosophy of Education
5 volumes. 2021.
Philosophy of Education: An Encyclopedia
1996.
The Routledge Encyclopedia of Educational Thinkers
Call Number: Ref. LA2301 .R68 2016
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Higher Education
2020.
The SAGE Handbook of Comparative Studies in Education
2019.
School Shootings and the Never Again Movement
Call Number: Ref. LB3013.32 H55 2019
Sociology of Education: An A-to-Z Guide
Call Number: Ref. LC191 .S63 2012
2 volumes.
The Wiley Handbook on Violence in Education: Forms, Factors, and Preventions
2018.
World Education Encyclopedia: A Survey of Educational Systems Worldwide, 2nd edition
Call Number: Ref. LB15 .W87 2001
3 volumes.
The SAGE Handbook of Learning and Work
2021.

Encyclopedia of Educational Research
Call Number: Ref. LB15 .E48 1992
4 volumes.
Encyclopedia of Action Research
2 volumes. 2014.
Encyclopedia of Early Childhood Education
Call Number: Ref. LB1139.25 .E53 1992
Early Childhood Education: An International Encyclopedia
Call Number: Ref. LB1139.25 .E53 1992
4 volumes. 2007.
Encyclopedia of Educational Leadership and Administration
2006.
Encyclopedia of Giftedness, Creativity, and Talent
Call Number: Ref. LC3993.2 .E53 2009
2 volumes.
Encyclopedia of Distributed Learning
2004.
SAGE Encyclopedia of Educational Technology
2 volumes. 2015.
SAGE Encyclopedia of Classroom Management
2 volumes. 2015.

The SAGE Handbook of Inclusion and Diversity in Education
2019.
Encyclopedia of Diversity in Education
4 volumes. 2012.
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Intercultural Competence
3 volumes. 2015.
Historical Dictionary of School Segregation and Desegregation
Call Number: Ref. LC212.52 .R34 1998
Historical Dictionary of Women's Education in the United States Ref. LC1752 .H57 1998
Call Number: Ref. LC1752 .H57 1998
Encyclopedia of Special Education, 3rd edition
3 volumes. 2014.

Higher Education in the United States: An Encyclopedia
Call Number: Ref. LA225 .H54 2002
2 volumes.

Encyclopedia of School Crime and Violence
Call Number: Ref. HV6250.4.S78 E53 2011
2 volumes.
Encyclopedia of School Psychology
Call Number: Ref. LB1027.55 .E523 2005
Psychology of Classroom Learning
2009. 2 volumes.