Business & Management: Articles

This is the best database to begin your research! It has the broadest coverage for business. Includes academic journals, trade publications, & company information.

Detailed company and industry profiles including SWOT reports, market share reports, and financial reports.

Coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice.

News from major metropolitan markets across the United States.

"Google" all the Library's great resources.

Our database with the broadest coverage of all disciplines.

Coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

Comprehensive general-interest resource.

The “SOLAR” of the Minnesota public library world.

Premier database for psychology. Includes many psychology-related topics in business and management.

Theses and applied projects of graduate students at The College of St. Scholastica. This project began in 2008 and will continue to expand as more theses are added.

A selection of full-text journals and magazines featured in EconLit.

Insights, tips, strategies, and success stories from over 500 journals and magazines.

Professional development for educators.

Journal coverage of health care administration and other non-clinical aspects of health care institution management.

Complete runs of hundreds of journals across a wide variety of disciplines, including business, management, marketing, finance, economics, and more. JSTOR serves as a digital archive of older issues. The current 5 years of the journal are "embargoed" and not available. Keyword searching only.

Scholarly journals in a wide range of scientific and social science disciplines, including business, management, accounting, economics, and finance.

Current stock & investment information. Only three users may access this database at one time.

Over 6,00 full-text, English language news sources from the United States and around the world.

Full-text from 1996. One day delay for current issue.

Full-text of Duluth's paper from 1996 to the present.

Over 1,100 newspapers plus images, radio & TV broadcasts, and transcripts.

Over 2,500 news sources [in English] from around the world.

Over 50 current newspapers from around the state.

Full-text from 1980. One day delay for current issue.

Read today's Pioneer Press using the image file. Full-text articles of the Pioneer Press available from present back to 1988.

Full-text from 1986 - present. One day delay for current issue.

National, regional, and local newspapers with some coverage dating back to 1980. Also includes Hispanic newspapers and transcripts & video from CBS’ new magazine, 60 Minutes.

Full-text from 1984. One day delay for current issue.

Full-text from 1987. One day delay for current issue.