CSSLibraryGuides: Subject Encyclopedias @ The College of St. Scholastica Library: PSYCHOLOGY & SOCIOLOGY

The Gale Encyclopedia of Psychology, 3rd edition
Call Number: Ref. BF31 .G35 2016
2 volumes.
The Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology, 4th edition
Call Number: Ref. BF31 .E52 2010
4 volumes.
Encyclopedia of Psychology
Call Number: Ref. BF31 .E52 2000
8 volumes.
Psychologists and Their Theories for Students
Call Number: Ref. BF109.A1 P72 2004
2 volumes.
The Freud Encyclopedia: Theory, Therapy, and Culture
Call Number: Ref. BF173 .F6176 2002
Encyclopedia of the Mind
Call Number: Ref. BF441 .E53 2013
2 volumes.
Oxford Companion to the Mind
Call Number: Ref. BF31 .O94 1987
Encyclopedia of Identity
2 volumes. 2010.
Encyclopedia of Psychological Assessment
2 volumes. 2003.
Encyclopedia of Perception
2 volumes. 2010.
Encyclopedia of Human Intelligence
Call Number: Ref. BF431 .E59 1994
2 volumes.
Encyclopedia of Human Emotions
Call Number: Ref. BF531 .E55 1999
2 volumes.
A History of Feelings
2019.
Stress in the Modern World: Understanding Science and Society
Call Number: Ref. BF575.S75 S77333 2017
2 volumes.
Encyclopedia of Counseling
4 volumes. 2008.
Encyclopedia of Multicultural Psychology
Call Number: Ref. GN502 .E63 2006
Encyclopedia of Group Processes & Intergroup Relations
2 volumes. 2010.
Encyclopedia of Psychology of Decision Making
2009.
Encyclopedia of Human Development
2 volumes. 2006.
Encyclopedia of Life Course and Human Development
2009. 3 volumes.
Encyclopedia of Applied Developmental Science
Call Number: Ref. HQ767.84 .E52 2005
Encyclopedia of Behavior Modification and Cognitive Behavior Therapy
3 volumes. 2005.
Encyclopedia of School Psychology
Call Number: Ref. LB1027.55 .E523 2005
Encyclopedia of Educational Psychology
2 volumes. 2008.
Encyclopedia of Trauma: An Interdisciplinary Guide
2012.
Encyclopedia of Social Networks
2011. 2 volumes.
Encyclopedia of Psychological Trauma
2008.
Encyclopedia of Sleep and Dreams: The Evolution, Function, Nature, and Mysteries of Slumber
Call Number: Ref. QP425 .E53 2012
2 volumes.
Lies: The Science Behind Deception
Call Number: Ref. BF637.D42 S655 2022
Phobias: The Psychology of Irrational Fear
Call Number: Ref. RC535 .P52 2015
Women and Depression: A Handbook for the Social, Behavioral, and Biomedical Sciences Ref. RC537 .W658 2006
Call Number: Ref. RC537 .W658 2006
International Dictionary of Psychoanalysis
3 volumes. 2005.
Encyclopedia of Sport and Exercise Psychology
Call Number: Ref. GV706.4 .E5 2014
2 volumes.
Evolutionary Psychology: How Our Biology Affects What We Think and Do
2016
Encyclopedia of Applied Psychology
2004.
Encyclopedia of Cognitive Science
2005.
Encyclopedia of Consciousness
2009.
Cambridge Encyclopedia of Child Development, 2nd edition
2017.
The SAGE Handbook of Industrial, Work and Organizational Psychology
3 volumes. 2018.
Encyclopedia of Deception
2 volumes. 2014.
Forensic Psychology 101
2018.

International Encyclopedia of the the Social Sciences, 2nd edition
Call Number: Ref. H40.A2 I5 2008
9 volumes.
International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences
Call Number: Ref. H40.A2 I5 [1968].
17 volumes.
Social Science Encyclopedia
Call Number: Ref. H41 .S63 1996
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Intercultural Competence
3 volumes. 2015.
Aggression & Conflict: A Cross-Cultural Encyclopedia
Call Number: Ref. HM136 .L46 1994
Protest, Power & Change: An Encyclopedia of Nonviolent Action ...
Call Number: Ref. HM278 .P76 1997
Encyclopedia of Activism and Social Justice
Call Number: Ref. HM671 .E53 2007
3 volumes.

Core Concepts in Sociology
2019.
Encyclopedia of Sociology
Call Number: Ref. HM425 .E5 2000
5 volumes.
Encyclopedia of Philosophy and the Social Sciences
Call Number: Ref. B63 .E53 2013
2 volumes.
Encyclopedia of Social Problems
2 volumes. 2008.
Cultural Sociology of Divorce
Call Number: Ref. HQ814 .C857 2013
3 volumes. 2013.
Sociology of Work: An Encyclopedia
Call Number: Ref. HD6955 .S648 2013
2 volumes.
Sociology of Education: An A-to-Z Guide
Call Number: Ref. LC191 .S63 2012
2 volumes.
Encyclopedia of Social Networks
2 volumes. 2011.
Encyclopedia of Consumer Culture
3 volumes.
Encyclopedia of Community: From the Village to the Virtual World
4 volumes. 2003.
Theory in Social and Cultural Anthropology: An Encyclopedia
2013.
The SAGE Handbook of Cultural Anthropology
2021.
Encyclopedia of Social and Cultural Anthropology
1996.

Encyclopedia of Research Design
Call Number: Ref. HA29 .E525 2010
3 volumes.
Sage Encyclopedia of Qualitative Research Design
2 volumes. 2008.
Encyclopedia of Survey Research Methods
2 volumes. 2008.
Encyclopedia of Case Study Research
2 volumes. 2009.
Encyclopedia of Evaluation
Call Number: Ref. H62 .E583 2005
The Sage Encyclopedia of Social Science Research Methods
Call Number: Ref. H62 .L456 2004
3 volumes.
Encyclopedia of Measurement and Statistics
3 volumes. 2007.