Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Want to get a jump on searching the print encyclopedias? Use Reference Universe to search for your topic within the print collection.
Be sure to look for the blue "e", which will bring you to the electronic reference book if it is available!
Print Encyclopedias Available in the CSS Library
The following list of encyclopedias are just some of what is available in the CSS Library's Reference Collection located on the 1st Floor of the library:
They are as follow:
- Encyclopedia of Advertising - Ref. HF5803 .A38 2003
- Encyclopedia of Business & Finance - Ref. HF1001 .E466 2007
- Encyclopedia of Business Ethics & Society - Ref. HF5387 .E53 2008
- Encyclopedia of Emerging Industries - Ref. HD2324 .E528 2007
- Encyclopedia of Industrial & Organizational Psychology - Ref. HF5548.8 .E498 2007
- Encyclopedia of International Development - Ref. HD82 .E547 2005
- Encyclopedia of Leadership - Ref. HD57.7 .E53 2004
- Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Campaigns - Ref. HF5837 .E53 2007
- Encyclopedia of Management - Ref. HD30.15 .E49 2006
- Encyclopedia of Management Theory - Ref. HD 30.15 E493 2013
- Encyclopedia of Public Relations - Ref. HD59 .E48 2005
- Encyclopedia of Small Business - Ref. HD62.7 .H553 2007
- Globalization: Encyclopedia of Trade, Labor, and Politics - Ref. HF1359 .G5854 2006
- Historical Encyclopedia of American Business - Ref. HF3021 .H67 2009
- Human Resource Management: The Key Concepts - Ref. HF5549 .H82 2011
- Wiley International Encyclopedia of Marketing - Ref. HF5415 .W54 2011
Don't forget to check out the bibliographies and references at the end of the refence articles, books, chapters, and journal articles! They can lead you to more articles on your subject!!